Nav Menu 2





Return to 10 Tsampa Energy Bar Bundle
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tibetan Tsampa Energy Bars November 27, 2020
Reviewer: Nancy from East Palo Alto, CA United States  
Great quality, excellent service!
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 17, 2020
Reviewer: Geo Padamada from Highland, CA United States  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Surprised this hasn't made it big May 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anthony from San Francisco, CA United States  
The Tsampa Energy Bar was surprisingly tasty. It carries the same toasty, hint of popcorn flavor as the flour, but is complimented by the sweet taste of berries and syrup. Due to being made from barley, it is a bit dry compared to other energy bars, but still enjoyable and easier to eat then most protein bars, which tend to be extremely dense. If the company can figure out how to produce these at scale to reduce cost, I could see these taking off via Whole Foods and/or REI.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 30, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Francisco, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service, Great Product September 25, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph Fitzgerald from SAN ANSELMO, CA United States  
Simple ingredients and humble service what more can you ask for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tsampa on the run August 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Delaware, United States  
If you don’t have time to have your tsampa in the morning or just want something during the day, this is excellent.  Some might find it a little dry,  but it is delicious; not overly sweet and full of subtle flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Taste, Feel Great Afterwards February 28, 2019
Reviewer: Bruce from San Francisco  
I’ve tasted my energy bar and the way I measure their potency is by noticing how I feel afterwards.
    First of all this energy bar tastes great, it has the sweetness of dates, the crispness of almond flakes, and the indigenous flavor of Tsampa.
    In addition, I feel great after eating one in the afternoon as a snack, or after dinner before bed. I store some in my car as well just in case I get tired while driving. This bar will give you the energy you need without putting so much pressure on your digestion.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 13, 2019
Reviewer: giorgio saurgnani from Flagler Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 13, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Kane from Agoura Hills, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 REal Food September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Lorie Florence from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
I have been eating a Tsampa bar every morning for the last two weeks. When i eat one, i feel like i am getting real food, not just some sugared up version of fast food. The bar sustains me all morning, i have plenty of energy and am not inclined to snack or crave sugar like with other bars. I am thankful for a bar with balanced nutrition that is not sticky, sweet, or filled with highly processed ingredients. Simple, satisfying, Tsampa bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items