Nav Menu 2





Return to Tsampa Energy Bar
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 13, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Kane from Agoura Hills, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
REal Food September 28, 2018
Reviewer: Lorie Florence from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
I have been eating a Tsampa bar every morning for the last two weeks. When i eat one, i feel like i am getting real food, not just some sugared up version of fast food. The bar sustains me all morning, i have plenty of energy and am not inclined to snack or crave sugar like with other bars. I am thankful for a bar with balanced nutrition that is not sticky, sweet, or filled with highly processed ingredients. Simple, satisfying, Tsampa bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tsampa Energy Bar September 2, 2018
Reviewer: tom from United States  
wish bar was more crunchy and kind of dry need to drink water when eating the bar. The taste needs to be acquired. not bad, thx

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 24, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Barr from Berkeley, CA United States  
We are vegan and disappointed to learn there is dried cheese in the bars.  We otherwise love the product but will not be able to purchase more because they are not vegan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfying bar July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Paul S. Lifton from El Cerrito, CA United States  
The tsampa bar is very filling and tastes good too.  I would like to see the product available in health food and other grocery stores, but I didn't see information on the website about where to buy them other than online.  I live close to where they are made, so I may see if I can buy them at the source.  The package arrived the same day I placed my order, but I would like to avoid paying shipping charges if possible.

Dear Paul, Thank you so much for your review, You can get Tibetan Tsampa Bars at Good Earth Natural Foods. Mill Valley, or can call me 510 230 8152 I will  free deliver El Cerrito, CA
Thanks again!

Dhundup Tsering

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Raymond Mejia from Richmond, CA United States  
these are some of the best energy bars I've tried in sometime thank you/one question when we talked on the phone you offered to drop the box off at my home thank you for that and you said that you would refund the shipping charges last i looked at my bank statement this has not been done maybe an over site? Thanks again....Ray

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These bars are ah-mazing!! January 23, 2017
Reviewer: C.A. from United States  
I searched for these bars after inadvertently grabbing a few at the natural foods area in the SF airport. I've been searching for them since. I kept looking for the site to offer bars to purchase, and when they did...I grabbed 2 cases. Buy them. You will never be the same!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glad you're back January 2, 2017
Reviewer: NLI from Leesburg, VA United States  
I love these bars.  I was so sorry when you stopped making them, and I'm delighted that you're back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good customer service September 26, 2016
Reviewer: Pema Ngoenga from NE Seattle, WA United States  
Very good customer service and prompt service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tsampa Bar September 13, 2016
Reviewer: Tony Sehgal from Saratoga, CA United States  
Very good. I like the texture. Sweetness just right. Very filling and satisfying. One marketing suggestion. Start an instagram account if you don't already have one and have people send in photos eating the bar while doing activities. It's nice to see an authentic product out there in this area. Keep it vegan please!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items